Insert your widgets from Appearance->Widget

Media

Home»Media

The Glitch Mob with Grant in Antarctica

The Glitch Mob on Last Call With Carson Daly from Erik Beeson on Vimeo.

Spokesman/woman: City of Reno

Narration & Voice: "Beyond The Veil"

Beyond The Veil | Adaptive Surf Camp from HighFivesFoundation on Vimeo.

Reno Magazine 2013

Pilates Style Magazine 2013

Outside Magazine 2011

Edible Reno 2013

BalancedBody Catalog 2012

BalancedBody Catalog 2013

Reno Womens Fund 2013

Bonanza 2012

RGJ Add Campain 2013

Reno Gazette 2011

Reno Gazette 2012

Reno Gazette 2011

Choose Positivity Now - Press and Media Archive

NEWS:

– San Francisco Chronicle: http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2012/01/28/MNFJ1MV70P.DTL
– Sports Illustrated: http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/more/news/20120118/paralyzed-man-reaches-south-pole.ap/
– USA Today: http://yourlife.usatoday.com/health/medical/story/2011/03/With-wifes-help-Reno-man-strives-to-beat-paralysis-/44822982/1
– Reno Gazette Journal: http://www.rgj.com/article/20110315/NEWS/103130384/Grant-Korgan-Journey-hope
– X Games: http://xgames.espn.go.com/skiing/article/9926125/sit-skier-grant-korgan-pushed-way-antarctica
– X Games: http://xgames.espn.go.com/skiing/article/6967087/kevin-bramble-creates-new-sit-ski-south-pole-expedition
– CBS News: http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-400_162-57361364/paralyzed-u.s-athlete-reaches-south-pole/
– Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/01/18/paralyzed-man-reaches-south-pole_n_1213909.html
– Fox Sports: http://msn.foxsports.com/other/story/Nevada-paralyzed-man-Robert-Falcon-Scott-reaches-South-Pole-018112
– Reno Gazette Journal: http://www.rgj.com/article/20120112/LIV08/201110418/Grant-Korgan-pushes-South-Pole-pace-Jan-17-arrival
– Moonshine Ink: http://www.moonshineink.com/articles.php/6/2642#.TyGBgfcjzkk.facebook
– Reno Gazette Journal:http://www.rgj.com/apps/pbcs.dll/gallery?Avis=J7&Dato=20120124&Kategori=NEWS&Lopenr=201240801&Ref=PH/Grant+Korgan+Welcomed+Home
– Burton Girls: http://burtongirls.burton.com/health-and-beauty/resolve-to-believe-that-it-is-all-possible/
– LA Weekly: http://blogs.laweekly.com/westcoastsound/2012/04/grant_korgan_glitch_mob_drink.php
– Discovery: http://news.discovery.com/adventure/grant-korgan-south-pole-120119.htm

TV NEWS:

– KOLO 8 NEWS: http://www.kolotv.com/video/?autoStart=true&topVideoCatNo=default&clipId=6675231#.TyDvooXRn1s.gmail
– CNN (Hero of the Day):
– TAHOE TV (South Pole Push – Welcome Home interview): http://youtu.be/_plHBi2neSc
– TAHOE POV (South Pole Push – Welcome Home interview): http://tahoepov.com/tag/grant-korgan/

MAGAZINE ARTICLES:

– Outside Magazine:
– Pilates Style Magazine:
– Reno Magazine:
– Edible Reno:
– Tahoe Weekly:

RADIO INTERVIEWS:

– NPR (Behind The Headlines) Radio: http://www.kunr.org/news/beyond-the-headlines—grant-korgan-south-pole-expedition
– NPR Radio: http://www.kunr.org/news/beyond-the-headlines—grant-korgan-south-pole-expedition

ONLINE PUBLICATIONS:

– Jackson Kayak Article: http://jacksonkayak.com/blog/2011/11/10/grant-korgan-shares-his-journey-and-sends-thanks/
– WIN Nevada Awards: http://www.winevada.com/winners-awards
– InHabitat: http://inhabitat.com/solar-panels-heated-socks-aid-first-adaptive-athlete-to-ski-to-the-south-pole/
– POV Tahoe:http://tahoepov.com/tag/grant-korgan/

BLOG ARTICLES:

– Eliot Drake Article: http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2010/03/on-fear-and-consequences.html
– Matt Theilen Article: http://www.matttheilenblog.com/?p=2853
– Peter Poby Article: http://pobyworld.com/?p=790
– InHabitat: http://inhabitat.com/solar-panels-heated-socks-aid-first-adaptive-athlete-to-ski-to-the-south-pole/
– Daily Ring Blig: http://www.dailyrindblog.com/call-healing-powers-glitch-mob/
– Stage Bloc: http://stagebloc.com/theglitchmob/blog/30838/grant-korgan
– Eliot Drake Article: http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2011/03/progress-and-change.html
– Eliot Drake Article: http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2011/05/korg-30-gets-wet.html
– Eliot Drake Article:http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2011/08/vegas-to-reno.html
– Eliot Drake Article: http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2011/11/heart-and-fire.html
– Eliot Drake Article: http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2011/11/root-society-korg-30.html
– Eliot Drake Article: http://eliotdrake.blogspot.com/2012/02/beforeafter.html

Media / Press Kit Requests

For media requests and press kit content, please email info@korgmovment.com

Sponsors